BRAIN Biotech AG Management

Management Board

Adriaan Moelker

Adriaan Moelker

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Lukas Linnig

Lukas Linnig

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Senior Management

Dr.-Ing. Ute Dechert, BRAIN AG

Dr.-Ing. Ute Dechert

Vice President,
Human Resources & Processes

Dr. Michael Krohn, BRAIN AG

Dr. Michael Krohn

Executive Vice President,
Head of Research & Development

Dr. Martin Langer, BRAIN AG

Dr. Martin Langer

Executive Vice President,
Head of Business Development

Supervisory Board

Dr. Georg Kellinghusen

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. Anna C. Eichhorn

Deputy Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hauer

Dr. Michael Majerus

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wiltrud Treffenfeldt

Stephen Catling

Share this page